Easkey Sea Blues GAA Club

Dermot Molloy Hurling League Champions 2018!! 

Easkey/Enniscrone U18 Football Championship Shield Winners 2018!! 

Membership Options

Connacht & Sligo Junior Championship Winners 2018!! 

Easkey / Enniscrone U16B Football Championship Winners 2018!! 

Easkey / St Farnans U16 Hurling Championship Winners 2018!! 

1967 Connacht Club Championship S.F Match Report - Easkey v Ballina Stephenites

ALL players must be registered to play. New members welcome
For more details, click here
You can now pay online via paypal :